Logo Ledergerber Vermögen Steuern Vorsorge Treuhand

Trust and discretion are our main values!
We offer comprehensive tax advice, support you in planning your retirement provision and serve as your competent fiduciary partner in Zug. Our specialty is international issues, and thanks to our network of partners, we are able to offer you a wide range of services from a single source.

yl_icon_vermoegen.png

WEALTH

The current investment situation on the global market is characterized by uncertainty and volatility.

Our investment advice is always tailored to meet your personal needs!

Studies show that the strategic allocation of a portfolio contributes to more than 80% of the return. With a long-term perspective, the choice of titles and timing of the investment are far less important, at 19% and 1%, respectively.


Our main focus is on you, your individual needs and your goals. Based on this information, the ideal allocation of assets for the portfolio is put together. Each risk position is designed to maximize return, without neglecting costs and tax considerations.

yl_icon_steuern.png

TAX

Tax law is always changing. The entrepreneurial desire to make a profit remains constant.

We provide you with competent advice for optimizing your tax burden!

Current discussions in fiscal law have led to uncertainty among many business owners. Tax compliance has become an indispensable asset for the impeccable reputation of any business. However, it often represents a major challenge for business owners, as their core competencies lie in other areas.

Unpleasant surprises can be eliminated through professional planning and advice. We manage your tax returns, make inter-cantonal and international tax allocations, and plan for upcoming events such as restructuring, inheritance, donations, or lump sum payments from the pension fund.

yl_icon_vorsorge.png

RETIREMENT

People are getting older and older.

To ensure that the current standard of living can be maintained even after retirement, early retirement planning is essential!

Today, the average life expectancy for men in Switzerland is 81 years, and even 85 years for women. Compared to 30 years ago, additional financing for six to seven years must be secured. With a constant decreasing conversion rate and the low interest rate, the current pension fund savings do not end up in a satisfactory income any longer.

The earlier you start addressing this topic, the more you will be able to enjoy your retirement without any concerns. With an early planning, you can save a considerable amount in taxes. The decision, whether to opt for lump sum payments or regular pension payments will be easier to make, and even an early retirement is no longer a dream.

 
 
 
 

Administrative work steals a lot of time from business owners that could be much better invested in customers.

We are the trusted partner at your side that can save you time!

Starting a business and carrying the entrepreneurial risk requires courage, planning skills and a winning personality. 


Experienced entrepreneurs know how important the cost-benefit ratio is and how much can be saved with the right business setup. Private companies offer interesting opportunities for optimizing taxes, but need to monitor their business risks well. Incorporated companies, on the other hand, are subject to different legal obligations, depending on turnover and the number of employees.

We would like to be the trusted partner at your side, so that you can dedicate your valuable time to your customers.

yl_icon_treuhand.png

FIDUCIARY

 
 
Icon Ledergerber Treuhand

Yara Ledergerber

Yara Ledergerber is an experienced tax expert with over 20 years professional experience in an international environment. She has worked in senior and leading positions, both in Switzerland and abroad. She understands the complexity of how international tax systems interface with one another.

Her approach is to develop a detailed understanding of the client’s private and business situation, in order to optimize it from a holistic perspective. In addition, she analyses, structures, and plans the tax implications of important events such as the purchase, sale or re-structuring of companies, re-locations or inheritances.

She is familiar with all facets of tax law, as it applies to individuals and corporations, international tax law, and issues related to the value added tax (VAT). Yara Ledergerber also has extensive knowledge about tax and social insurance issues regarding international work assignments and expatriate status.

Yara Ledergerber strives to provide an exceptional client experience. Customers recommend her because of her high personal commitment, integrity, and results orientation. She advises clients in German, English, Portuguese, Spanish and French.

Bachelor in Business Administration
Tax Expert
Certified Financial Consultant
Swiss Certified Financial Planner

"Yara Ledergerber helped me after relocating to Switzerland to optimize my tax returns, proactively pursuing opportunities and patiently answering all my questions and concerns." A.A.

"Following several global relocations related to my job, I have finally found a good way of optimizing my tax burden thanks to Ledergerber Treuhand GmbH." J.V.

"The team of Ledergeber Treuhand GmbH has the ability and knowledge to address very complex international and domestic tax situations, including specific rules and regulations that have greatly facilitated my tax compliance efforts." P.B.

"Yara Ledergerber is thorough, a good listener, a problem solver and most importantly very patient . Besides being very professional, Yara is super pleasant and working with her has been great fun." X.Y.

read more...

Icon Ledergerber Treuhand

Testimonials

 
Icon Ledergerber Treuhand

Charity

Children’s eyes should be gleaming, their hearts full of love. They should be happy and carefree, eager to discover the world with their innocent curiosity.

 

Unfortunately, this privilege is not granted to many children in our world. As a board member of an association helping a children's nursery in São Paulo, Brazil, I am trying to make a contribution to improve the lives of these Brazilian children. 

The ‘Criança Feliz’ Youth Center in São Paulo was founded in 1985 by my father, Prof. Dr. Paul Ledergerber. Since this time, over 12'000 children have been able to look forward into a better future. I am very grateful for the tireless efforts of our local employees and regular donations from all over the world. 

Annual report 2015 (German only)

Annual report 2016 (German only)

Annual report 2017 (German only)

Annual report 2018 (German only)

Additional information:

www.criancafeliz.org.br

Bild Jugendzentrum Crianza Feliz
 
 
Icon Ledergerber Treuhand

Contact information

LEDERGERBER Treuhand GmbH

Lauriedstrasse 1

CH-6300 Zug

 

Tel: +41 41 535 60 50

 

y.ledergerber@ledergerber-vsv.ch

Thanks for submitting!

Directions

Logo Ledergerber Vermögen Steuern Vorsorge Treuhand
Icon Ledergerber Treuhand

© 2019 by LEDERGERBER Treuhand GmbH  |   Impressum    |    Disclaimer   |    Datenschutz

Vertrauen und Diskretion stehen bei uns an oberster Stelle!

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Steuerberatung, begleiten Sie bei Ihrer Vorsorgeplanung und sind Ihr kompetenter Treuhänder in Zug. Unsere Spezialität sind internationale Fragestellungen, dafür bieten wir Ihnen dank unserem Partnernetzwerk umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

VERMÖGEN

Die aktuelle Investitionssituation auf dem Weltmarkt ist von Unsicherheit und Volatilität geprägt.

Unsere Vermögensberatung ist stets individuell und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst!

Studien belegen, dass die strategische Zusammen­setzung eines Portfolios mehr als 80% zur Rendite beiträgt. In einer langfristigen Betrachtung spielen die Auswahl der Titel sowie der Zeitpunkt der Investition mit 19% bzw. 1% eine wesentlich kleinere Rolle.


Sie, Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Ziele stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Beratung. Davon ausgehend wird eine ideale Zusammenstellung des Portfolios erarbeitet. Jede Risikoeinheit soll maximale Rendite erzielen, ohne dabei Kosten und Steuerüberlegungen zu vernachlässigen.

STEUERN

Das Steuerrecht ist im Wandel. Konstant bleibt der unternehmerische Wunsch, Gewinn zu erzielen.

Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent bei der Steueroptimierung!

Die aktuellen Diskussionen im Steuerrecht führen bei zahlreichen Unternehmern zu Verunsicherung. Steuerkonformität ist heute zu einem unverzichtbaren Gut des tadellosen Rufes geworden, stellt aber oft eine grosse Herausforderung für einen Geschäftsmann dar, da dieser seine Kernkompetenz in einem anderen Bereich hat.

Unangenehme Überraschungen werden durch eine professionelle Planung und Beratung eliminiert. Wir erledigen Ihre Steuererklärung, nehmen interkantonale und internationale Steuerausscheidungen vor und planen anstehende Ereignisse wie etwa Umstrukturierungen, Erbschaften, Schenkungen oder Kapitalbezüge aus der Pensionskasse.

VORSORGE

Die Menschen werden immer älter​.

Damit der gewohnte Lebensstandard auch nach der Pensionierung aufrecht erhalten werden kann, ist eine frühzeitige Vorsorgeplanung nötig!

Männer werden heute in der Schweiz durch­schnit­tlich 81 Jahre alt, Frauen sogar 85 Jahre. Für unsere Vor­sorge bedeutet dies die Notwendigkeit einer zusätzlichen Finanzierung von sechs bis sieben Jahren, verglichen mit dem Stand vor dreissig Jahren. Mit dem heutigen Umwan­dlungs­satz von 6.8% und einer Verzinsung von 1.5% p.a. reicht das selbst angesparte Geld in der Pensionskasse für knapp 17 Jahre.

Je früher Sie sich mit dem Thema befassen, desto unbesorgter werden Sie Ihren Ruhestand geniessen können. Mit einer rechtzeitigen Planung lassen sich erhebliche Steuereinsparungen erzielen. Die Entscheidung, ob Sie Kapital oder Rente beziehen sollen, wird Ihnen leichter fallen, und wenn frühzeitig richtig gespart wird, bleibt auch die Frühpensionierung kein Traum.

 
 
 
 

Administrativer Aufwand ​raubt einem Unternehmer viel Zeit, die er besser seinen Kunden widmen könnte.

Wir sind die treue Hand an Ihrer Seite und verschaffen Ihnen Zeit!

Eine Firma zu gründen und damit unternehmerisches Risiko zu tragen erfordert Mut, planerische Fähigkeiten und eine gewinnende Persönlichkeit.

Erfahrene Unternehmer wissen, wie wichtig das Kosten-Nutzen Verhältnis ist und wieviel man mit dem richtigen Setup sparen kann. Personengesellschaften bieten interessante Möglichkeiten, Steuern zu optimieren, und müssen dafür ihre geschäftlichen Risiken gut überwachen, Kapitalgesellschaften unterstehen je nach Umsatz und Anzahl Mitarbeitenden wieder anderen gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen.

 

Gerne sind wir die treue Hand an Ihrer Seite, damit Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit Ihren Kunden widmen können.

TREUHAND

 
 

Yara Ledergerber

Yara Ledergerber ist eine erfahrene Steuerexpertin mit mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung im internationalen Umfeld. Sie hat sowohl in der Schweiz wie auch im Ausland in leitenden Positionen gearbeitet. Nach wie vor faszinieren sie die wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhänge in ihrer internationalen Komplexität.

 

Ihr ist es wichtig, das private und geschäftliche Umfeld ihrer Kunden im Detail zu verstehen, um dieses aus einer ganzheitlichen Perspektive zu optimieren. Ausserdem analysiert, strukturiert und plant sie die steuerlichen Auswirkungen von wichtigen Ereignissen wie Kauf, Verkauf und Umstrukturierungen von Unternehmen, Umsiedlungen oder Erbschaften.

 

Sie deckt sämtliche Fachbereiche des Steuerrechts ab, darunter Steuerrecht für natürliche und juristische Personen, internationales Steuerrecht, sowie Fragestellungen rund um die Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt). Auch in Bezug auf steuer- und sozialrechtliche Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Entsendungen und dem Expatriat Status verfügt Yara Ledergerber über umfassende Kenntnisse.

Frau Ledergerber strebt ein aussergewöhnliches Kundenerlebnis an. Kunden empfehlen Sie wegen ihres hohen persönlichen Engagements, ihrer Integrität sowie ihrer Ergebnisorientierung. Sie berät ihre Mandanten auf Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch und Französisch.

Betriebsökonomin FH

Steuerexpertin
dipl. Finanzberaterin
Finanzplanerin mit eidg. FA

"Yara Ledergerber hat mir nach meinem Umzug in die Schweiz geholfen, meine Steuern und Sozialversicherungen zu optimieren, dabei stets proaktiv nach Lösungen gesucht und alle meine Fragen und Anliegen geduldig beantwortet." A.A.

"Nach mehreren Entsendungen im Zusammenhang mit meinem Job habe ich dank Ledergerber Treuhand GmbH endlich einen hervorragenden Weg gefunden, um meine Steuern zu optimieren." J.V.

"Das Team von Ledergerber Treuhand GmbH hat die Fähigkeit und das Wissen, sehr komplexe internationale und nationale Steuersituationen zu bewältigen, einschliessich spezifischer Regeln und Vorschriften, die meine Bemühungen um die Einhaltung der Steuervorschriften erheblich erleichtert haben." P.B.

"Yara Ledergerber ist gründlich, eine hervorragende Zuhörerin, sie löst Probleme und ist vor allem sehr geduldig. Sie ist nicht nur sehr professionell, sondern auch äusserst angenehm und die Arbeit mit ihr hat enorm viel Spass gemacht." X.Y.

mehr lesen...

Kundenstimmen

 

Charity

Kinderaugen sollten leuchten, ihre Herzen leicht und frei sein. Kinder sollten glücklich und unbeschwert sein. Sie sollten mit ihrer unschuldigen Neugierde die Welt entdecken dürfen.

 

Leider ist dieses Wohl nicht allen Kindern vergönnt, weshalb ich versuche, als Vorstandsmitglied des Vereins zur Förderung einer Kinderkrippe bei São Paulo, Brasilien, einen kleinen Beitrag für Kinder zu leisten, die es im Leben nicht so einfach haben.

Das Jugendzentrum 'Crianca Feliz' bei Sao Paulo (Brasilien) wurde 1985 von meinem Vater Prof. Dr. Paul Ledergerber gegründet. Über 12'000 Kinder und Jugendliche durften dank der unermüdlichen Arbeit vor Ort und dank der konstanten und treuen Spender aus aller Welt seither in eine bessere Zukunft blicken.

Jahresbericht 2015

Jahresbericht 2016

Jahresbericht 2017

Jahresbericht 2018

Weitere Infos:

www.criancafeliz.org.br

 
 

Kontaktinformationen

LEDERGERBER Treuhand GmbH

Baarerstrasse 38 

CH-6300 Zug

 

Tel: +41 41 535 60 50

 

y.ledergerber@ledergerber-vsv.ch

Anfahrt